Website Manager

Mainland United Soccer

Home of Mainland United Soccer Association

RECREATION SCHEDULE

All practice/game sessions are held outdoors, on Saturday mornings beginning with opening day at All Wars Memorial Park fields, Linwood. Practice is the first half hour then games are played in the second half hour.   Practice/game schedule is weather and field conditions permitting following this general schedule:

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM      First Kick              U4 Coed, U5 Girls & U5 Boys

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM       Kick Start             U7 Boys 

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM      First Kick              U6 Boys & U6 Girls

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM       Kick Start             U7 Girls

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM       Kick Start             U8 to U10, Boys & Girls

Your child's schedule can be found in the posted schedules or on your child's team page that can be found in the team directory or from the my account link above. 

Fall  2019

8 game Schedule 

Saturday, September 14, 2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - SOCCERWEEN
Saturday, November 2, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019 - Rain Date Make Up Day
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - Rain Date Make Up Day
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - Rain Date Make Up Day

* rescheduled due to weather or field conditions

Spring 2019

8 game Schedule 

Saturday, March 14, 2020
Saturday, March 21, 2020 
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Saturday, April 4, 2020 
Saturday, April 11, 2020 
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Saturday, May 2, 2020

Saturday, May 9, 2020  - Rain Date Make Up Day
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - Rain Date Make Up Day
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - Rain Date Make Up Day
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - Rain Date Make Up Day
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - Rain Date Make Up Day
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - Rain Date Make Up Day



 

RECREATION SOCCER TEAM PHOTO SCHEDULE

Martin Photography (1008 Bartlett Avenue, Linwood, 609-484-8888) will be taking team and individual player photographs during the fall season.  Order forms will be distributed shortly through your coach and an exact schedule of your teams time will be posted below.

PHOTO SCHEDULE FOR November 17, 2018

U5 Boys
Orange and Green 8:45 am
Black and Navy Blue 8:50 am
Red and Yellow 8:55 am

U6 Boys
Grey and Orange 11:05 am
Black and Blue 11:10 am
Light Blue and Yellow 11:15 am

U7 Boys
Orange and Light Blue 10:05 am
Navy Blue and Red 10:10 am
Green and Blue 10:15 am

U8 to U10 Boys
Black and Light Blue 10:45 am
Red and Blue 10:50 am
Grey and Navy Blue 10:55 am

PHOTO SCHEDULE FOR December 1, 2018

U4 Coed
Black and Blue 10:05 am
Grey and Navy Blue 10:10 am
Red and Light Blue 10:15 am

U5 Girls
Orange and Light Blue 8:50 am
Yellow and Green 8:55 am

U6 Girls
Grey and Yellow 11:05 am
Red and Navy Blue 11:10 am
Green and Black 11:15 am

U7 Girls
Black and Grey 9:45 am
Orange and Light Blue 9:50 am
Yellow and Blue 9:55 am

U8 to U10 Girls
Red and Grey 10:45 am
Green and Navy Blue 10:50 am
Yellow and Blue 10:55 am


Our Sponsors

Contact Us

Mainland United Soccer Association

All Wars Memorial Park, 1210 Wabash Avenue
Linwood, New Jersey 08221


Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2019 Mainland United Soccer Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login